Friday, June 3, 2011

'Select Networkers Forum' Topic: "Video Communication Services - By TalkFusion

Johan Sandstrom

3 JUNE 2011 [as posted on the FACEBOOK and public on Email]


Faith Barnard writes:
"Hello Talk Fusion Entrepreneurs,

In speaking with my friend and sponsor Kary Rogney we were discussing with all the new marketing reach out methods and the new marketing system that it would be great to create a forum where you all can bring your questions, ideas and input.

This will be an open forum for discussion. No particular agenda, Kary, Byran, Thomas and myself will respond to what comes up in each of these calls. Together we can all grow together and help each other stay grounded, effective and always having fun while we expand in our business growth.

Bring your questions, even concerns (but always keep it positive and solution oriented), ideas, what's working for you, and general input.

We will do these calls every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Date: Friday June 3rd, 2011

Time: 10:45 AM PST, 11:45 AM MST, 12:45 CST and 1:45 PM EST

This Call will be 20 - 30 minutes

Conference Line: 712-432-1699 pin 704188#

Connecting the World Through Video,


No comments: